A Mix done for Hao Clothing Blog in 2012..

1. Were You At?? (ooh Baby!!) (Prod. By Juga-Naut)
2. Turn Me Away (Prod. By Juga-Naut)
3. Sea To Shore Ft. Tommy Nova (Prod. By Juga-Naut)
4. Mortar Shells Ft. Vandal Savage (Prod. By Juga-Naut)
5. Backwoods Ft. Scorzayzee & Vandal Savage (Prod. By Juga-Naut)
6. 4X4 (Follow The Leader) Ft. Scorzayzee (Produced By. Juga-Naut)
7. Badboy Breaks (Props to the drummer!) (Produced By. Juga-Naut)
8. Premier Verses
9. Stocking Cap Ft. Vandal Savage

Tracks taken from Juga-Naut Mixtapes & Albums: JUGANAUTOLOGY, Battle of the Bulge EP & Marvelous Wordsmiths.
Download Full Projects from www.juganaut.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: